24小时服务

基于云技术意味着威云随时随地可以为您服务。您不必待在办公室就可以随时查看影院经营状况,还你自由!

您不需要在服务器或其他软件上花钱,为您节约成本。您可以随时查看数据。即使您的电脑发生故障或业务出现问题,威云系统和您的商业信息仍将安全可靠。

威云团队不断推陈出新,每两周推出新功能,优化影院经营。

您不必待在办公室就可以随时查看影院经营状况,还你自由!

安全性

威云的安全性能专门满足独立影院的要求。影院与威云服务器之间传输的所有数据都会被加密。威云服务器拥有全球领先证书颁发机构 Digicert 颁发的SSL 证书。需要密码才能访问威云和数据。当前和历史数据储存在十分安全的威云 Azure 服务器中并实时备份。

离线功能

威云支持离线操作。万一出现网络断开的情况,您也能继续使用威云进行销售。当网络恢复正常以后,威云将自动更新所有的离线销售。这个功能对于网络不稳定的偏远地区或者放映时没有网络的露天影院而言再适合不过了。只需等到网络可用时,威云将自动上传数据到云端,届时您就可以查看所有的报表和仪表盘信息。

无论有没有网络连接,威云都可以销售电影票和卖品,并且为提前订票的顾客提供领取服务。

Always on

Being on the cloud means Veezi is available all the time, and from anywhere in the world. You can access your cinema to manage or monitor whenever you want to; no more will you be trapped in your office when you'd rather be elsewhere!

You will save money, you do not need to invest in servers or other software. Your data is always accessible for you at any time. In the event that you have a computer failure or other adverse event at your business, your Veezi system and your business information is safe and secure.

The Veezi team are always improving things, with software updates every two weeks - offering new features and functionality catered to the independent cinema owner and operation.

You can access your cinema to manage or monitor whenever you want to; no more will you be trapped in your office when you'd rather be elsewhere!

Security

Veezi has security that has been specifically designed for the unique requirements of independent cinema. All data that is transferred between your location and the Veezi servers is encrypted. Veezi's servers have SSL certificates issued by Digicert - a leading certificate authority. Your access to Veezi and your data is password protected. Your data (both current and historical) is stored on Veezi's secure Azure servers and a second copy is always maintained.

Offline function

Veezi is offline capable. In the rare event where your internet connection might be lost, Veezi let's you continue selling. Later when your internet connection resumes Veezi automatically updates all offline sales. This is perfect for a cinema in remote locations where the internet can be unstable, or for an outdoor cinema operation where there is no internet connection during the show. Simply wait until the internet can be accessed and Veezi will automatically upload the data to the cloud where you can access all reports and dashboard information.

Whether or not connected to the internet, Veezi will always operate to sell tickets, sell concessions and provide pick up services for customers who have made advance bookings and purchases.

You may also be interested in: